Skip to main content
Home / Who We Are / Board of Directors

CLWR is a registered charitable organization in Canada with an appointed board of directors.


Ms. Cheryl Bauer Hyde (President)

Rev. Doug Reble (Vice-President)

龙8老虎机游戏Ms. Lois Griffin (Secretary)

龙8老虎机游戏Mr. Mark Heinen (Treasurer)


龙8老虎机游戏Mrs. Kristan Bishopp

龙8老虎机游戏Rev. Ted Giese

Mr. Mark Hennig

Ms. Pauline Klemencic

龙8老虎机游戏Mr. Mark Johnson

Young Adult Members

龙8老虎机游戏Mr. Stephen Davis

Mr. Kevin Bublitz

Advisory Members

Rev. Timothy Teuscher, President, Lutheran Church–Canada (LCC)

Rev. Susan Johnson, National Bishop, Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada (ELCIC)